Voted Worst Billboard In The Florida Keys!

img_4931Voted the WORST billboard in the entire Florida Keys! OK, truth be known, I’m the ONLY one that voted but it’s still a terrible billboard to me!

I’ve passed this for well over a year thinking that it wouldn’t be there on my next trip and yet each time it was. I finally got up enough nerve to stop my car on the side of the road then walking down far enough to take this full-width photo praying that NO ONE recognized me as Mr. 365! 🙂

If you can’t tell, the billboard portrays a younger version of the big-belly man in the middle on the left followed by his successor (son) on the far right. All are scantly dressed in only bikini underwear laying upon carpet.

You can find this single vote WORST billboard in the Florida Keys at Mile Marker 103 on the north bound side of the road just over the tiny waterway bridge. Hmm, on second thought… just close your eyes as you pass! 🙂

P.S. – Can I get a 2nd vote from someone as being the worst billboard in the Keys? Come on Scott or any of you other loyal readers… don’t leave me hanging on this one! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under key west

Leave a Reply

