A Picture Perfect Pier!

A picture perfect pier indeed! Though I stood around for exactly 7 minutes 14 seconds for the other tourists and boat owners to get out of frame in order to take this pristine photo for you, I consider it time very well spent. Just look at it, wouldn’t this make a great puzzle? 🙂

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, It’s all in how you look at it. In those 7 minutes of waiting, I saw no less than 48 tourists pass with cameras in hand and NOT A ONE saw what I did and took a picture. This is pure poetry and a photographic dream to me and worth your time to stop by and see it for yourself… and take your camera!

You can find this Vessel Valhalla in the Harbor Walk section of town behind the Eat It Raw Restaurant down here in my kind of paradise Key West.

2 Comments

Filed under key west

2 responses to “A Picture Perfect Pier!

  1. Len Bloom

    I can’t remember where I saw it but I think there is a company that makes full-size puzzles out of a picture that you send to them. I’m sure a quick web search would be able to find this service, if you were so inclined.

    Great photo by the way!

Leave a Reply

