Key West’s Wildest Menu!

Wow, was I surprised to see this hanging on a wall as I walked down the street… that is, until I remembered I was in Key West. Key West is known for being one of the most open liberal cities in the United States for the term “ANYTHING GOES” and I mean anything. As you can see mom and dads, this menu isn’t from any McDonald’s, Burger King or Wendy’s I’ve ever seen! Only Duval Street could offer a menu with selections such as!

You can find Key West’s most unusual menu at 1221 Duval Street on its southernmost end… but then again, where else would you expect to see such a thing!

Leave a comment

Filed under key west

Leave a Reply

