Tj’s Oceanside Tiki Bar

IMG_9574 IMG_9572 IMG_9573ASTOUNDING VIEWS! WOW, what a surprise this was as I emerged from a walkway between two resort condominiums!

This is definitely on my list of places to return with my wife! I went down to Key West alone to finish up on some photos stopping blindly and look what I found. I promise, the price of a drink along with the unforgettable views are well worth your time in seeking out this paradise hideaway.

Check out the lighthouse just off shore in the last photo. It was damaged during hurricane Wilma on Nov. 24th, 2005 and never reopened. What a view!

You can find Tj’s Oceanside Tiki Bar at MM 48.4 bayside on the premises of the Tranquility Bay Resort.

Leave a comment

Filed under key west

Leave a Reply

