Love Muscle House… OK! :-)

Fresh from our weekend in Key West, I couldn’t wait to pass this along. Look what I found. I kid you not, the “Love Muscle House”! I laughed my butt off as I passed this sign, made the block to make sure what I saw, parked the car and captured the image forever on film for your amusement! 🙂

I’ll let you draw your own conclusions… mine was drawn upon first seeing the sign! 🙂 Who knows, you could remain naive and assume that since it’s in Key West and by the ocean that they were referring to somebody who loves the seafood ‘muscle’. I’m sticking to my first assumption, the rest is up to you! 🙂 Right or wrong in more ways than one, it still makes for a GREAT blog! 🙂

As you can see by the photo below, this oddly named home can be yours. Yes, it’s for sale and you can be the next proud owner of the ‘Love Muscle House’ and post it all over the internet and Facebook.

You can find this ‘Love Muscle House’ established in 1892 just two doors down to the west from the Hemingway Home on Whitehead Street here in Key West.

    

Leave a comment

Filed under key west

Leave a Reply

